View cart “In The Vaults” has been added to your cart.

Hawaii Five-0 The Ventures


Out of stock

Categories: , .

Product Description

The Original Artist’s New Recording – Hawaii Five-0 – The Ventures.
The track listing is as follows:

1. Hawaii Five-0
2. Black Sand Beach
3. Surf Rider
4. The Cruel Sea
5. Torquay
6. Two on the Beach
7. Pipeline
8. The Big Island
9. Flower of the Sun
10. Driving Guitars
11. Mahalo
12. Follow Your Heart
13. Diamond Head
14. Blue Dawn
15. Crouching Lion
16. Truth

Enjoy the music, and relive the glory days of Hawaii Five-0 – you’ll almost feel the spray from the surf!

Additional Information

Weight 0.3 lbs