Beloved Invaders


Category: .

We are not accepting any new orders for now while we update our website and a few other things. Our online store should be back soon with new updates. Keep browsing.

Product Description

Recorded in 1965, in Japan on tour – Black and White, commentary in Japanese Concert footage and candid tour video Personnel: Don Wilson, Bob Bogle, Mel Taylor, Nokie Edwards Running time: 82 minutes

1. Introduction
2. Out of Limits
3. Stop Action
4. Feel So Fine (Don – vocal)
5. The Cruel Sea
6. Walk Don’t Run ‘64
7. House of the Rising Sun – background music
8. Apache
9. Wipe Out
10. House of the Rising Sun
11. Telstar
12. Slaughter on 10th Avenue
13. Penetration
14. Bumble Bee Twist
15. Bulldog
16. Pipeline
17. Diamond Head
18. Caravan

Additional Information

Weight 0.31 lbs